Missions

Our Missionaries

"Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel..."



East Europe & Soviet Unionkenstertz@wyldewood.orgkenstertz@wyldewood.org
Jerusalem  
Anna Chopp
Pensacola Christian College Pensacola, FL

Steven Gunderson
Pensacola Christian College Pensacola, FL

Allyssa Hanson
Providence Baptist College
Elgin, IL

Isaiah Hanson
Providence Baptist College
Elgin, IL

Jill Jacobson
Maranatha Baptist University Watertown, WI

Cathleen MartinProvidence Baptist CollegeElgin, IL 
Duku MosesProvidence Baptist College
Elgin, IL

Elizabeth Prudoehl
Bethel Baptist College
Jacksonville, AR
 
Sojourner PrudoehlBethel Baptist College
Jacksonville, AR
 

Anchor Character Training Ctr
Harvest Baptist Church - Fort Dodge IA

Booth, Tim

Evangelist tbooth6@gmail.com

Crow, Phillip  
Music Evangelistforeverhisministries@gmail.com 
 
DiFilippantonio, Lou
Evangelist pillarbaptistministries@hotmail.com 

Earnhart, David
Local Church Ministry
david.earnhart@gmail.com 

Martin, Dan
Evangelist evangelistdanmartin@juno.com 

MCBFCFootball Camp  
Moncofsky, Jason
Church Planterpastor@gbcquincy.com
 
Murphy, Darrell
Evangelist evangelistmurphy@gmail.com 

Netterville, ScottAmbassador Baptist Ministries  
Revival Fires - Dennis Corle
Evangelist corle5@aol.com 

Stevens, Loren
Evangelist Lstevens@BCPM.org 


Anglea, Ben Madagascar 2theislands@gmail.com

Belisle, James
Missionary Evangelist jplsbelisle@juno.com

Claypool, Bruce
Alaska sbclaypool@juno.com

Conaway, Eric
Mexico eric4christ73@hotmail.com

DeWitt, Bob
Burma glbmbob@gmail.com

Fasinro, YinkaNigeria

Yinka@yfem.org

 
Gansemer, Matt
Argentina gansemers@yahoo.com  

Gardner, Dan
Japan dnt2gardner@gmail.com

Godsoe, Courtney
Philippines godsoe@juno.com

Halstead, Brent
Kenyabhalstead@baptistworldmission.org
 
Hanson, AbramDeaf in Panamadeaf4christ@gmail.com 
 
Harris, Arthur
Turks & Caicos Islands (BWI) harrisarthur98@gmail.com
Harrison, Kyle
Global Baptist Church Planterstigantango@gmail.com 
Hernandez, JonathanAmazon Basin

piranhabasin@yahoo.com

Hill, LesIrelandleshilldub@gmail.com  
Hoffman, Barry
South Korea
hoffmankorea@gmail.com

Howard, James
Canada christforcanada@aol.com

Issa, Abdou
Lebanon abdoissa@sodetel.net.lb

Johnson, Brian
Lithuania skidmaze@icloud.com

 Jones, LaynPhilippineslaynejones60@yahoo.com 
 Jordan, Ben
Dominican Republicjordans2dr@yahoo.com 
 
Leyva, Ricardo Cuba leyva4christ@hotmail.com

Ludeking, Jason
Missionary Construction at Military Basesgoinkyo_san@hotmail.com 
 
McElroy, Leo
Quebec97mcelroy@mchsi.com 
 
M, Alex
   
Nibbe, Brian
Romania BJNibbe@aol.com

Oetman, Robert
South Korea
im4korea@hotmail.com

Owens, Larry
Argentina Pastorowens.argentina@hotmail.com

Peters, Mike Spainpeterstospain@yahoo.com 

P, Matthew
   
Priem, Mark
Ukraine markpriem@yahoo.com

Ratcliff, Darrell
Mexico ratcliffsformexico@yahoo.com

Rich, Catherine
Japan richrich42@cs.com

Riffle, Michael
Japanmaariffel@gmail.com 
 
R, Rob   
Rogers, Sammy
Brazil rogers502@juno.com

Sage, Chris
Mexicochrissage@fbmi.org 
 
 S, Bryan
   
Mark SigstadGhana & Nigeriamarksigstad@yahoo.com 
Smith, Spencer
Kenya
missionaryspencersmith@gmail.com

 Stertz, Ken
Eastern Europe & Former Soviet Unionkenstertz@wyldewood.org
 
Tully, Robert
Brazil
robert@tullys.org.uk